Skip to main content


2020-2021 ASB


ASB President Burleson Tommy
ASB VP Whittaker Luke
Senior President Chacon Siena
Senior VP Marquis Chris
Junior President Spongeburg Travis
Junior VP Meltzer Marlena
Sophomore President Blackwell Gavin
Sophomore VP Moreno Garrett
Freshman President DeFilippo Carson
Freshman VP Chapman Natalie
ASB Secretary Meshkin Elizabeth
ASB Treasurer Haghani Nicole
Academics Ransom Lily
Activities Branning James
Activities Carrillo Emily
Activities Minier Emma
Activities Smith Shaylin
Athletics Johnson Jenna
Athletics Leonard Macey
Clubs Connell Kelly
Clubs Hambrick Lauren
CSSS Sanders Jane
CSSS Tetley Ella
Digital Advertising Briggs Carter
Digital Advertising Dunphy Noah
Multicultural Ortega Ashley
Pep Bourne Becca
Pep Gattis Lindsey
Pep Ghosh Sri
Publicity Bates Tyler
Publicity Dragna Samantha
Publicity Jarvis Kate
Publicity Leick Lauren
Publicity Mossbarger Ryan
Publicity Segrell Cassidy
Spirit Estes Zach
Spirit Foster Shane
Spirit Rowzee Kyler
Spirit Thompson Reece
Tech Goldbaum Matty
Tech McCook Declan
Tech Mitaux Jeremy
Tech Okumura Mason
Tech Patton Corey
Tech Williams Brett
VAPA Berkompas Maya
Freshman Representative Chapman Bryce
Freshman Representative Fernan Riley
Freshman Representative Geyer Cambria
Freshman Representative Markel Jack
Freshman Representative Meyer Olivia


Thanks to all the applicants.  We hope that you will choose to continue your interest in creating an amazing year by joining your class councils in the fall.  

5 star

Master Calendar
2019-2020 SJHHS Clubs


CUSD Board Adopted Non-Discrimination Policy

The Board of Trustees desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district’s academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities.  The Board prohibits, at any District school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.



Tanya Pattee - Clubs

Tanya Pattee

(949) 234-5549

Brooke Valderrama - Clubs

Brooke Valderrama

(949) 234-5549

2019-2020 ASB 

ASB President – Taylor Schwalbe

ASB Vice President – Vagelie Guillen

ASB Secretary – Kayley LaFreniere

ASB Treasurer – Tyler Bates

Senior Class President – Brooke Montgomery

Senior Class Vice-President – Austin Shreeve

Junior Class President – Tommy Burleson

Junior Class Vice-President – Luke Whittaker

Sophomore Class President – Reece Thompson

Sophomore Class Vice President – Kate Jarvis

Freshman Class President – Lindsey Gattis

Freshman Class Vice-President – Cassidy Segrell

Commissioner of Academics – Elizabeth Meshkin

Commissioner of Activities – Jagger Garcia, Emma Minier

Commissioner of Athletics – Zach Estes, Danny Stapley

Commissioner of Clubs – Nicole Haghani

Commissioner of CSSS – Jane Sanders, Ella Tetly

Commissioner of Digital Advertising – Corey Patton

Commissioner of Multicultural – Ashley Ortega

Commissioner of Pep – Siena Chacon, Sri Ghosh

Commissioner of Publicity – Bailey Butler, Gabby Guarino, Lauren Leick, Ryan Mossbarger, Lauren Philpott

Commissioner of Spirit – Matty G, Noah Johnson, Cooper Kitaen, Chris Marquis

Commissioner of Tech – Grant Alarid, Noah Dunphy, Ian Fu, Jeremy Mitaux, Mason Okumura, Travis Spongberg

Commissioner of VPA – Maya Berkompas

** Commissioner of Student Involvement (est. 2019) – Cole Bourne, Clayton Walburger

Freshman Representatives – James Branning, Shane Foster, Lauren Hambrick, Brett Williams