Skip to main content

Student Services

Welcome to Student Services

Student Services Department focuses on student safety, social/emotional well-being, attendance, and discipline.  We also have information regarding locker locations, bell and block schedules, library hours, and counseling located to the right.

 

Student Services Department

Mr. Jindra 

Assistant Principal

A - L

drjindra@capousd.org 

Mr. Kim

Assistant Principal 

M - Z

mbkim@capousd.org

 

 


Jenna Jordheim

Counselor A - L

jljordheim@capousd.org


Kasey Kessler

Counselor M - Z

kskessler@capousd.org

See Counselor's Corner for More Information

 


Marni Feeley

School Psychologist

msfeely@capousd.org

 

 


Holly Ta

Intervention Specialist

hota@capousd.org


Leah Smith

Speech Pathologist

lmsmith@capousd.org

 

QUICKLINKS


Alma Parson

Student Services Secretary

adparson@capousd.org


Jan Garland

Student Services Secretary

jgarland@capousd.org

Text-A-Tip

phone text pic.jpg

SJHHS Text-A-Tip (949) 607-8463