Skip to main content



Appointed positions are available to current 9, 10, & 11 graders

Incoming Freshman ASB Application


2020-2021 SJHHS ASB Approved Clubs

Click "Join a Club" below to view all 2020-2021 ASB approved clubs.  Click "Club Rush" to hear all club presidents describe their club and how to get involved.  

club           club


CUSD Board Adopted Non-Discrimination Policy

The Board of Trustees desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district’s academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities.  The Board prohibits, at any District school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.



Tanya Pattee - Clubs

Tanya Pattee

(949) 234-5549

Brooke Valderrama - Clubs

Brooke Valderrama

(949) 234-5549

2020-2021 ASB 

ASB President – Tommy Burleson

ASB Vice President – Luke Whittaker

ASB Secretary – Elizabeth Meshkin

ASB Treasurer – Nicole Haghani

Senior Class President – Siena Chacon

Senior Class Vice-President – Chris Marquis

Junior Class President – Travis Spongburg

Junior Class Vice-President – Marlena Meltzer

Sophomore Class President – Gavin Blackwell

Sophomore Class Vice President – Garrett Moreno

Freshman Class President – Carson DeFilippo

Freshman Class Vice-President – Natalie Chapman

Commissioner of Academics – Lily Ransom

Commissioner of Activities – James Branning, Emily Carrillo, Emma Minier, Shaylin Smith

Commissioner of Athletics – Jenna Johnson, Macey Leonard

Commissioner of Clubs – Kelly Connell, Lauren Hambrick

Commissioner of CSSS – Jane Sanders, Ella Tetley

Commissioner of Digital Advertising – Carter Briggs, Noah Dunphy

Commissioner of Multicultural – Ashley Ortega

Commissioner of Pep – Becca Bourne, Lindsey Gattis, Sri Ghosh

Commissioner of Publicity – Tyler Bates, Samantha Dragna, Kate Jarvis, Lauren Leick, Ryan Mossbarger, Cassidy Segrell

Commissioner of Spirit – Zach Estes, Shane Foster, Kyler Rowzee, Reece Thompson

Commissioner of Tech –  Jeremy Mitaux, Mason Okumura, Matty G, Declan McCook, Corey Patton, Brett Williams

Commissioner of VPA – Maya Berkompas

Freshman Representatives – Bryce Chapman, Cambria Geyer, Jack Markel, Olivia Meyer